Congratulations to Binh Phi for winning his first Angler of the Year award with 475 points!

Rookie of the Year is Jacob Bennett, Congratulations Rook!

Tournament of Champions Qualifiers

Binh Phi - Mike Ayers - Jason Cullen - Deren Kozenko - Dale Zindler - Jacob Bennett - Andy Mercado - Martin Baltodano - Leo Ortiz - Jered Brendel - Kevin Marcheschi

Scbbbc Treasurer Webmaster/Club Stats

2017 SCBBBC Angler of the Year
2006 SCBBBC Angler of the Year
2006 BNT Angler of the Year!
2010 SCBBBC Angler of the Year


Quote 0 0

Add a Website Forum to your website.